quinta-feira, março 23, 2006

John Sykes - Nuclear Cowboy

Nuclear Cowboy
Intro - We Will - Nuclear Cowboy - Arc Angel
Nothing Means Nothing - Talking 'Bout Love
One Way System - Interlude "All Good People"
Degraded - Sick - I Wish It Would Rain
Raising the Devil

Metalium - Demons Of Insanity, Chapter Five

Demons Of Insanity, Chapter Five
Earth In Pain - Power Of Time - Demons Of Insanity
Cyber Horizon - Ride On - Endless Believer - Sky Is Falling
Destiny - Mother Earth - Out Of The Silence - Atrocity
Silence Of The Night - Visions Of Paradise - One By One

Alguns shows...

Alive Devastation

Live at Ozzfest 2004

Live at Wacken Open Air Festival 2004

Senha/Password: www.metalunion.tk

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Great Hits

Fit To Be Tied - Great Hits
Bad Reputation - Light Of Day - Do You Wanna Touch Me? (Oh Yeah!)
Roadrunner - I Love Rock N Roll - Victim Of Circumstance
Everyday People - I Hate Myself For Loving You - Crimson And Clover
Fake Friends - Make Believe - Cherry Bomb - Little Liar
World Of Denial - Love Is All Around
Download Parte 1 - Download Parte 2
Senha/Password = joanjett