quinta-feira, agosto 10, 2006

Vandenberg - The Definitive Vandenberg

The Definitive Vandenberg
Burning Heart 2004 - Your Love Is In Vain
Wait - Too Late - Different Worlds - This Is War
Heading For A Storm - Waiting For The Night
All The Way - Voodoo - Dressed To Kill
How Long - Alibi - Once In A Lifetime
Pedal To The Metal - Fighting Against The World
Kamikaze - Burning Heart (Original Version)
Back On My Feet (Demo) - Ready For You (Demo)
Nothing To Lose (Demo) - I'm On Fire (Demo)
Out In The Streets (Demo) - Out Of Cash (Demo)
Help Me Through The Night (Demo)
Friday Night (Live In Japan)
Welcome To The Club (Live In Japan)
Roll Throught The Club (Live In The USA)
Burning Heart 2004 (Unplugged)
Download 1-3 & Download 2-3 & Download 3-3

Senha/Password: Feed Your Head

Many thanks to the original uploader!


At sábado, 12 agosto, 2006, Anonymous Anônimo said...

thanks but don't work !!!!!


Postar um comentário

<< Home