terça-feira, agosto 22, 2006

Air Supply - The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection
Lost in Love - Every Woman in the World
Unchained Melody - All Out of Love
Even the Nights Are Better - Goodbye
Two Less Lonely People in the World
Without You - Strong, Strong Wind
I Can Wait Forever - Here I Am
The One That You Love - Making Love Out of Nothing at All
The Power of Love - Now and Forever
Longer - The Scene


At quarta-feira, 23 agosto, 2006, Anonymous manu said...


At sábado, 26 agosto, 2006, Anonymous gilmar said...

o media player não reconhece este aquivo!


Postar um comentário

<< Home