ter├ža-feira, agosto 22, 2006

Whitesnake - Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Still Of The Night - Here I Go Again
Is This Love - Love Ain't No Stranger
Looking For Love - Now You're Gone
Slide It In - Slow An' Easy - Judgement Day
You're Gonna Break My Hart Again
The Deeper The Love - Crying In The Rain
Fool For Your Loving - Sweet Lady Luck
Senha/Password: Feed Your Head

Many thanks to the original uploader!