quinta-feira, julho 27, 2006

Creedence Clearwater Revival - The Complete Hits

The Complete Hits
Disc 1
Who'll stop the rain - Proud Mary - Bad moon rising
Lodi - It came out of the sky - Tombstone shadow
Suzie Q - Commotion - Up around the bend
Down on the corner - The midnight special - Green river
Fortunate son - Looking' out my back door
Cross-tie walker - Good golly Miss Molly
Disc 2
Have you ever seen the rain - Hey tonight
Sweet hitch hiker - Lookin' for a reason
Hello Mary Lou - Don't look now
Someday never comes - I put a spell on you
Born on the bayou - Long as I cam see the light
I heard it through the grapevine - Run through the jungle
Cottonfields - Travelin'band
Download 1-3 & Download 2-3 & Download 3-3
Senha/Password: Treasuredwarez.com

Many thanks to the original uploader!