quarta-feira, julho 26, 2006

The Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge

Voodoo Lounge
Love Is Strong - You Got Me Rocking
Sparks Will Fly - The Worst - New Faces
Moon Is Up - Out Of Tears - I Go Wild
Brand New Car - Sweethearts Together
Suck On The Jugular - Blinded By Rainbows
Baby Break It Down - Thru And Thru - Mean Disposition
Download 1-2 & Download 2-2

Many thanks to "b100m" from "WhereIsIt"